If you'd like to cancel / stop / exit out of a form while it's being filled, just hit the exit button in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen:

Note: The exit button is found on the left of the Welcome screen – everywhere else it's on the right.

Not to worry if this button is accidentally tapped, as a confirmation dialog ensures you don't discard all information without wanting to:

Did this answer your question?